Why does NARUTO have so much FILLER?

Naruto is a very popular anime series that follows the story of a young ninja named Naruto Uzumaki and his ninja journey to become the Hokage. Despite the great success of this anime, the series has been criticized for having a large number of filler episodes that do not contribute to the main plot. In this article, we will explore the reasons behind why Naruto has so much filler and how you can watch the series by skipping all the fillers.

Filler episodes are episodes that do not follow the main storyline of the manga or the anime, and are often used to fill time and extend the series. This was done to give the manga enough time to catch up, as the anime was being produced at the same time and covering several chapters of the manga. By airing filler episodes, the anime was able to continue broadcasting without having to take a break or stop production.

Read also: The MEANING of each of the AKATSUKI RINGS

Another reason for the filler episodes is that they are often used to give more depth to the characters and to explore their lives in a more detailed way. The creators of the anime may want to expand on certain characters that were not fully explored in the manga.

While filler episodes can be quite frustrating for fans who are eager to see the progress of the main story, they can also be enjoyable for fans who want to see more of their favorite characters and explore new stories. But if you want to watch Naruto anime without filler, we have compiled a list of filler episodes that you should skip.

Naruto Season 1

  • Episode 26 - Live from the Forest of Death.

Naruto Season 2

No filler episodes.

Naruto Season 3

  • Episode 97 - Naruto's Battle in the Hot Springs.
  • Episode 99 - The Will of Fire Still Burns.
  • From Episode 101 to Episode 106.

Naruto Season 4

  • From Episode 136 to Episode 140.
  • From Episode 143 to Episode 179.

Naruto Season 5

  • From Episode 180 to Episode 219.

Naruto Shippuden Season 1

No filler episodes.

Naruto Shippuden Season 2

No filler episodes.

Naruto Shippuden Season 3

  • From Episode 57 to Episode 70.

Naruto Shippuden Season 4

No filler episodes.

Naruto Shippuden Season 5

  • Episode 91 - Orochimaru's Hideout Discovered.
  • From Episode 93 to Episode 111.

Naruto Shippuden Season 6

No filler episodes.

Naruto Shippuden Season 7

  • From Episode 144 to Episode 151.

Naruto Shippuden Season 8

  • From Episode 170 to Episode 171.

Naruto Shippuden Season 9

  • Episode 177 - Iruka's Trials.
  • From Episode 182 to Episode 196.

Naruto Shippuden Season 10

No filler episodes.

Naruto Shippuden Season 11

  • From episode 223 to episode 242.

Naruto Shippuden Season 12

  • From episode 257 to episode 260.

Naruto Shippuden Season 13

  • Episode 271 - Road to Sakura.
  • From episode 279 to episode 281.
  • From episode 284 to episode 295.

Naruto Shippuden Season 14

  • From episode 303 to episode 320.

Naruto Shippuden Season 15

  • Episode 347 - Creeping Shadow.

Naruto Shippuden Season 16

  • From episode 349 to episode 361.

Naruto Shippuden Season 17

  • From episode 376 to episode 377.
  • From episode 389 to episode 390.

Naruto Shippuden Season 18

  • From episode 394 to episode 412.

Naruto Shippuden Season 19

  • Episode 413 - Connected Feelings.
  • Episode 416 - The Formation of Team Minato.
  • From episode 422 to episode 423.

Naruto Shippuden Season 20

  • From episode 430 to episode 449.

Naruto Shippuden Season 21

  • From episode 452 to episode 457.

Naruto Shippuden Season 22

  • From episode 464 to episode 468.
  • From episode 480 to episode 500.

Related Entries

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Tu valoración: Útil


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse, you accept our use of cookies. Read More